News

Search Archive »
  • Browse by Month

National Tournament Games LISTEN HERE!!!!

03/23/2008 6:12 AM -

    FIRST ROUND (Round Robin)

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 25        -- El Paso Rhinos vs. New Hampshire Monarchs, 3 p.m. EDT (1 p.m. MDT)

 

 

Wednesday, March 26   -- El Paso Rhinos vs. Minnesota Owls, 4:40 p.m. EDT (2:40 p.m. MDT)

 

Thanks to B2 Networks these Audio-only Broadcasts will be free of charge. Click >HERE<

 

Thursday, March 27       -- El Paso Rhinos vs. Dubuque Thunderbirds, 3:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. MDT)